Creating or joining a battle reserves the entry cost from your available balance. It is returned if you leave before confirmation, or if the battle is cancelled or expires.
Battle Type
Standard Battle
Team Battle
Loan Mode
Choose how much of the battle cost is loaned. You pay the remainder, and item values and payouts are reduced by the same percentage.
0%
Safe Mode
Shares this percentage of the winners' payout equally among the losing players. Not available in Group mode.